Andrew Jamieson Ian Jamieson Nial Mollison
Chairman Meetings and Conventions Secretary
chairman@sffsa.org.za meetings@sffsa.org.za secretary@sffsa.org.za
083 523 0081 082 789 7965
Gail Jamieson Gavin Kreuiter Eileen Jamieson
Editor of Probe Short Story Competition Treasurer
editor@sffsa.org.za Librarian treasurer@sffsa.org.za
librarian@sffsa.org.za

James Dryja
PR
pr@sffsa.org.za